Older News  » Primary school prefects announced

Last updated 1:13 PM on 2 December 2014



Prefects 2015


The 2015 Warren Central School primary captains and prefects were announced last week.


Captains are Maya Barclay and Sophie Hopkin.  Prefects are Haylie Hammond, Mackenzie Pardy, Chelsey Hewett and Katherine Owens.  All will be inducted and presented with their badges at the school's end of year presentation night on the 11 December.